Nugent Pissed/Shit His Pants to Avoid Draft

Posted: February 12, 2013 in -
Tags: , , , , ,

tednugrgfrgfrgrgr

Psycho gun nut Rethug poster boy Ted Nugent has an interesting story.

“Then a week before, I stopped going to the bathroom. I did it in my pants. poop, piss the whole shot. My pants got crusted up.

See, I approached the whole thing like, Ted Nugent, cool hard-workin’ dude, is gonna wreak havoc on these imbeciles in the armed forces. I’m gonna play their own game, and I’m gonna destroy ‘em. Now my whole body is crusted in poop and piss. I was ill. And three or four days before, I started stayin’ awake. I was close to death, but I was in control.”

Sounds about right.

As Greg Palast calls America: “Armed Madhouse.”

Nugent apparently headed for State of the Union address (if they let him in).

Your Comment

