Attacked Covertly Through Facebook Today

Posted: March 31, 2016 in -, Joe Giambrone
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Banned.jpg

Coinciding with my banning from a big Noam Chomsky hagiography circle jerk group my account was “frozen” under a bogus pretext of my password allegedly being stolen. “Some features” are still locked right now.

I had to jump through quite a few hoops to get back on Facebook at all. Then I saw that the group had banished me to the mean, evil dissenter ranks. Impure thoughts cannot be tolerated, you know.

Last thing I can remember is giving them the heads-up on “Chomsky’s Chumpskies,” which will be the very next installment of my series. I lost a few good quotes, but there are plenty out there in the wild. I have a long history with these people.

In the meantime, would someone send this to Noam Chomsky and his clown posse?

Obama of Arabia

by Kristen Breitweiser

“No amount of money, no greed, no power, no regional interest could ever be worth such treason.”
-Kristen Breitweiser, Huffington Post

Not everyone has their head up their own ass over that official 9/11 cover-up.

Your Comment

