Chernobyl Heart (2003) (Free Online)

Posted: April 11, 2011 in -

This Academy Award winning film is probably the hardest to watch documentary I have ever seen. I stopped it about a third of the way through, and I waited several days before finishing.

The deformities shown are so horrific that I had to create a new photo gallery to keep a record of it.

I am using all my research to create a new long article about what the future mothers of Fukushima should expect unless they flee for their childrens’ lives, immediately.

Nuclear power is the most immoral industry on the planet. Those that promote it willingly place other people’s children in harm’s way. It should be outlawed and dismantled immediately.

Alternatives exist, right now (solar, wind, tide, geothermal).

Don’t believe me?

And this…

A Plan to Power 100 Percent of the Planet with Renewables (Scientific American, Oct. 26, 2009)

Your Comment